Your Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Building

Eagle Pass Chamber of Commerce
400 East Garrison Street
Eagle Pass, Texas 78852

Open Monday to Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tel: 830-773-3224
Toll Free: 1-888-355-3224
Fax: 830-773-8844
email: Eagle Pass Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Staff

Director Ruben Herrera
Administrative Assistant Margie Montoya
Secretary-Receptionist Luz Casanova

2022 Chamber Board of Directors

President Jorge Barrera (Eagle Pass Water Works General Manager)
1st Vice-President William W. Davis (Davis Used Cards & Parts, Inc. – Owner)
Secretary-Treasurer Noe A. Rodriguez (Falcon International Bank – Regional President)


  • Diana Salinas (Border Federal Credit Union – Branch Manager)
  • Evilio Morales Jr. (Casino Grocery and Market)
  • Mike Garcia (Retired Insurance Agent)
  • Stephany Valdez (State Farm Insurance Agent)
  • Catrina Longoria (Longoria and Kelly Attorneys at Law)
  • Larry Martin (IBC Bank – Senior Vice President)
  • Hilda Martinez (Friendly Pharmacy Inc.)
  • Aaron Valdez (Smart Energy Solution LLC)
  • Dr. Clauda R. Wright (Retired College Educator)

Updated: 1/3/2023